Aura Flux

Oracle Text

Other enchantments have "At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice this enchantment unless you pay 2."

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 If two or more Aura Fluxes are on the battlefield, they will give the text to each other. And they will cause each other enchantment to have two triggered abilities for which the player would have to pay.
10/4/2004 This card adds a triggered ability to all other enchantments.
10/4/2004 You choose whether to pay or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice the enchantment.