Oracle Text

When GO TO JAIL enters the battlefield, exile target creature an opponent controls until GO TO JAIL leaves the battlefield.

At the beginning of the upkeep of the exiled card's owner, that player rolls two six-sided dice. If they roll doubles, sacrifice GO TO JAIL.

Card Rulings

1/19/2018 If the two dice end up having the same result, that counts as having rolled doubles. For example, if you roll a 5 and a 6, but you use the ability of Snickering Squirrel to change the first die to a 6, you’ve rolled doubles.
1/19/2018 If you end up rolling more than two dice for the last ability (for example, because of More or Less), you’ve rolled doubles if any two of those dice have the same result.
  • Rarity:Common
  • Type:Enchantment
  • Set:Unstable
  • Banned in
  • Legal in UKN CAS
  • Artist:Marco Teixeira