Chivalrous Chevalier

Oracle Text


When Chivalrous Chevalier enters the battlefield, return a creature you control to its owner's hand unless you compliment an opponent.

Card Rulings

1/19/2018 You don’t have to compliment an opponent if you’d rather return a creature you control to its owner’s hand or if you just can’t bring yourself to do it. We’ll assume the former.
1/19/2018 You choose whether or not to compliment as the ability resolves.
1/19/2018 In a multiplayer game, you can compliment any or all of your opponents.
  • Rarity:Common
  • Type:Artifact Creature - Cyborg Knight
  • Set:Unstable
  • Banned in
  • Legal in UKN CAS
  • Artist:Dmitry Burmak