Extremely Slow Zombie

Oracle Text

Last strike (This creature deals combat damage after creatures without last strike.)

Card Rulings

1/19/2018 Last strike is opposite of first strike. A creature with last strike deals combat damage after when most creatures deal combat damage. A creature with last strike deals combat damage only if it survives both first-strike and normal combat damage.
1/19/2018 If you give first strike to a creature with last strike, it’ll deal combat damage twice: once during first-strike combat damage and again during last-strike combat damage. If you give a creature double strike to a creature with last strike, it’ll deal combat damage three times: once during first-strike combat damage, again during normal combat damage, and again during last-strike damage. Essentially, double strike + last strike = triple strike.
  • Rarity:Common
  • Type:Creature - Zombie
  • Set:Unstable
  • Banned in
  • Legal in UKN CAS
  • Artist:Emrah Elmasli