Deathbellow Raider

Oracle Text

Deathbellow Raider attacks each combat if able.

2B: Regenerate Deathbellow Raider.

Card Rulings

9/15/2013 You still choose which player or planeswalker Deathbellow Raider attacks.
9/15/2013 If, during your declare attackers step, Deathbellow Raider is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.