Enraging Licid

Oracle Text

R, T: Enraging Licid loses this ability and becomes an Aura enchantment with enchant creature. Attach it to target creature. You may pay R to end this effect.

Enchanted creature has haste.

Card Rulings

4/15/2013 Paying the cost to end the effect is a special action and can’t be responded to.
4/15/2013 If a spell that can target enchantments but not creatures (such as Clear) is cast targeting the Licid after it has become an enchantment, but the Licid’s controller pays the cost, the Licid will no longer be an enchantment. This will result in the spell failing to resolve for having no legal targets.