Second Harvest

Oracle Text

For each token you control, create a token that's a copy of that permanent.

Card Rulings

4/8/2016 Second Harvest copies the original characteristics of each token as stated by the effect that put the token onto the battlefield. It doesn’t copy whether that token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or any Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on.
4/8/2016 Second Harvest copies all tokens, not only creature tokens. Notably, this includes Clue tokens.