Psychic Theft

Oracle Text

Target player reveals their hand. You choose an instant or sorcery card from it and exile that card. You may cast that card for as long as it remains exiled. At the beginning of the next end step, if you haven't cast the card, return it to its owner's hand.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 The card is revealed to all players while it is exiled.
10/4/2004 You can cast the instant or sorcery during the End step after you put the “at the beginning of the end step” trigger on the stack, as long as you do so before that trigger resolves.
10/4/2004 The card may only be cast once. Once it is announced and put on the stack, the card is no longer exiled and the effect of Psychic Theft ends.
2/1/2014 If you target yourself with this spell, you must reveal your entire hand to the other players just as any other player would.