Chimeric Idol

Oracle Text

0: Tap all lands you control. Chimeric Idol becomes a 3/3 Turtle artifact creature until end of turn.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 Your lands are tapped as part of the effect, not part of the cost.
8/1/2008 A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.