Felidar Umbra

Oracle Text

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has lifelink.

1W: Attach Felidar Umbra to target creature you control.

Totem armor (If enchanted creature would be destroyed, instead remove all damage from it and destroy this Aura.)

Card Rulings

6/1/2012 If Felidar Umbra is enchanting a creature with first strike, you can activate its ability and attach it to a creature without first strike during the first combat damage step. Each of those creatures will have lifelink when dealing combat damage and you’ll gain life accordingly.
6/1/2012 It’s not possible for Felidar Umbra to save two creatures that are being destroyed simultaneously.
  • Rarity:Uncommon
  • Type:Enchantment - Aura
  • Set:Planechase Anthology
  • Banned in
  • Artist:Christopher Moeller