Mitotic Manipulation

Oracle Text

Look at the top seven cards of your library. You may put one of those cards onto the battlefield if it has the same name as a permanent. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Card Rulings

6/1/2011 “The same name as a permanent” means the same name as a permanent currently on the battlefield as Mitotic Manipulation resolves.
6/1/2011 No matter how many of the seven cards have the same name as a permanent, you can put only one of them onto the battlefield.
6/1/2011 You don’t reveal any of the other cards or the order in which they go to the bottom of your library.