This spell can't be countered.
Flying, trample, protection from white and from blue
: Akroma, Angel of Fury gets +1/+0 until end of turn.
Morph(You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)
2/1/2007 If Akroma, Angel of Fury is cast face down, it can be countered.
2/1/2007 Akroma, Angel of Fury and Akroma, Angel of Wrath do not have the same name, so the legend rule does not apply.
7/1/2013 In a Commander game where this card is your commander, you may cast it face-down from the Command zone by paying plus for each time it has been cast from your command zone. The cost to turn it face-up is unaffected.
3/16/2018 The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. You can control Akroma, Angel of Fury and Akroma, Angel of Wrath at the same time.