Infinite Authority

Oracle Text

Enchant creature

Whenever enchanted creature blocks or becomes blocked by a creature with toughness 3 or less, destroy the other creature at end of combat. At the beginning of the next end step, if that creature was destroyed this way, put a +1/+1 counter on the first creature.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 The enchanted creature gets a +1/+1 counter for each creature that triggers the ability.
10/15/2006 Moving the enchantment after the ability triggers will not affect which creatures are affected.