Pia Nalaar

Oracle Text

When Pia Nalaar enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying.

1R: Target artifact creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

1, Sacrifice an artifact: Target creature can't block this turn.

Card Rulings

9/20/2016 Once a creature has blocked an attacking creature, activating Pia Nalaar’s last ability won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked.
9/20/2016 The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. The Kaladesh™ card Pia Nalaar and the Magic Origins™ card Pia and Kiran Nalaar have different names, so you can control both at the same time.