Furor of the Bitten

Oracle Text

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and attacks each combat if able.

Card Rulings

9/22/2011 The enchanted creature’s controller still chooses which player or planeswalker that creature attacks.
9/22/2011 If, during its controller’s declare attackers step, the enchanted creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under that player’s control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having the creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.