Glaring Spotlight

Oracle Text

Creatures your opponents control with hexproof can be the targets of spells and abilities you control as though they didn't have hexproof.

3, Sacrifice Glaring Spotlight: Creatures you control gain hexproof until end of turn and can't be blocked this turn.

Card Rulings

1/24/2013 Creatures your opponents control don’t actually lose hexproof, although you will ignore hexproof for purposes of choosing targets of spells and abilities you control.
1/24/2013 Creatures that come under your control after Glaring Spotlight’s last ability resolves won’t have hexproof but they can’t be blocked that turn.