Daghatar the Adamant

Oracle Text


Daghatar the Adamant enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it.

1(B/G)(B/G): Move a +1/+1 counter from target creature onto a second target creature.

Card Rulings

11/24/2014 The two targets of the last ability must be different creatures. Either one may be Daghatar the Adamant.
11/24/2014 The +1/+1 counter is moved only if both targets are still legal as the ability resolves.
11/24/2014 To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and placed on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being placed on the second creature will apply.