Noosegraf Mob

Oracle Text

Noosegraf Mob enters the battlefield with five +1/+1 counters on it.

Whenever a player casts a spell, remove a +1/+1 counter from Noosegraf Mob. If you do, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

Card Rulings

7/13/2016 If Noosegraf Mob is no longer on the battlefield or no longer has +1/+1 counters on it as its triggered ability resolves, you can’t remove a counter from it and won’t get a Zombie token.
7/13/2016 You can’t remove more than one +1/+1 counter from Noosegraf Mob at once to get more Zombie tokens, and you can’t choose not to remove a counter.
7/13/2016 Noosegraf Mob’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.