Territorial Allosaurus

Oracle Text

Kicker 2G (You may pay an additional 2G as you cast this spell.)

When Territorial Allosaurus enters the battlefield, if it was kicked, it fights another target creature.

Card Rulings

4/27/2018 If Territorial Allosaurus isn’t on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, or if the target of that ability is illegal, no creature will deal or be dealt damage.
4/27/2018 Territorial Allosaurus’s ability can target another creature you control (such as a Dinosaur with an enrage ability). If you kicked it but your opponent controls no creatures that are legal targets, the ability must target another one of your creatures. Plan carefully before kicking Dinosaurs.