Arcbound Reclaimer

Oracle Text

Remove a +1/+1 counter from Arcbound Reclaimer: Put target artifact card from your graveyard on top of your library.

Modular 2 (This enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. When it dies, you may put its +1/+1 counters on target artifact creature.)

Card Rulings

9/25/2006 If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause its toughness to be 0 or less (or the damage marked on it to be lethal), modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield.