Brago's Representative

Oracle Text

While voting, you get an additional vote. (The votes can be for different choices or for the same choice.)

Card Rulings

5/29/2014 The ability is cumulative. For example, if you control two Brago’s Representatives, you’ll vote three times per vote.
5/29/2014 You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own.
5/29/2014 The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected.