Custodi Peacekeeper

Oracle Text

Reveal Custodi Peacekeeper as you draft it and note how many cards you've drafted this draft round, including Custodi Peacekeeper.

W, T: Tap target creature with power less than or equal to the highest number you noted for cards named Custodi Peacekeeper.

Card Rulings

8/23/2016 For example, if you draft Custodi Peacekeeper as the third card in a draft round and then another one as the sixth card in a draft round, each Custodi Peacekeeper’s ability could tap a creature with power 6 or less.
8/23/2016 If you gain control of a Custodi Peacekeeper, but you didn’t draft one, the highest noted number is considered to be 0. You can only use it to tap creatures with power 0 or less.