Caller of the Untamed

Oracle Text

Before you shuffle your deck to start the game, you may reveal this card from your deck and exile a creature card you drafted that isn't in your deck.

X, T: Create a token that's a copy of a card you exiled with cards named Caller of the Untamed. X is the converted mana cost of that card.

Card Rulings

8/23/2016 If you have more than one Caller of the Untamed in your deck, you may reveal any number of them and exile that many creature cards you drafted that aren’t in your deck. You’ll choose which one to copy at the time you choose the value of X while activating the ability.
8/23/2016 If there is an in the mana cost of the exiled creature card, that X is 0. Don’t confuse it with the in the activation cost of Caller of the Untamed’s ability.