Ballot Broker

Oracle Text

While voting, you may vote an additional time. (The votes can be for different choices or for the same choice.)

Card Rulings

8/23/2016 You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own.
8/23/2016 Ballot Broker’s ability is cumulative. If you control two of them, you can vote up to three times.
8/23/2016 The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected.
8/23/2016 You must make your initial vote, even if you decline to vote an additional time.